Autumn Term 2017
Term starts for children – Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half term –  23rd October 2017-Friday 27th October 2017
Term ends – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018
Term starts  – Thursday 4th January 2018
Half term – Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018
Term ends – Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018
Term starts  – Monday 16th April 2018
Half term – Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Term ends – Friday 20th July 2018

Staff Training Days
Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
Monday 3rd January 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
September
September
September
September
September
September
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November
November
November
November
November