Spring Term 2018
Term starts  – Thursday 4th January 2018
Half term – Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018
Term ends – Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018
Term starts  – Monday 16th April 2018
Half term – Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Term ends – Friday 20th July 2018

Staff Training Days
Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
Monday 3rd January 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018

Term Dates 2018-2019

Staff Training Days 2018-2019

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 22nd July 2019
Two more TED days to follow

< 2018 >
April
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
March
March
March
March
March
March
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May
May
May
May
May
May