Spring Term 2018
Term starts  – Thursday 4th January 2018
Half term – Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018
Term ends – Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018
Term starts  – Monday 16th April 2018
Half term – Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Term ends – Friday 20th July 2018

Staff Training Days
Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
Monday 3rd January 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018

Term Dates 2018-2019

Staff Training Days 2018-2019

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 22nd July 2019
Two more TED days to follow

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
  • Choir
    15:15-16:15
    04/01/18

    No additional details for this event.

5
6
7
8
9
  • Choir
    15:15-16:15
    09/01/18

    No additional details for this event.

10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
  • 3D Lower Smite Farm
    All day
    17/01/18

    Children need to wear warm clothes (lots of layers), hat, scarf gloves, warm coat. The children are likely to get muddy so old clothes and coat is necessary. Children need to wear wellies (two pairs of socks) or walking boots.

18
  • Lower Smite Farm 3F
    All day
    18/01/18

    Children need to wear warm clothes (lots of layers), hat, scarf gloves, warm coat. The children are likely to get muddy so old clothes and coat is necessary. Children need to wear wellies (two pairs of socks) or walking boots.

19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February
February
February
February